PAT Officials

PAT has an Executive Committee comprising of three members and a NON-EXCO consisting of eight members.   The EXCO meets regularly to discuss organisational matters. These meetings are recorded and minuted.  The NON-EXCO is comprised of long-time PAT volunteers and previous EXCO members, who act in an advisory capacity to provide oversight on operational decisions for PAT.  A separate membership liaison has been appointed to assist with administrative matters.  

Executive Committee

Leigh Tucker

Willemien Pouwels

Margie Wood

Membership Liaison
Hettie Geldenhuys

Lees-Ukufunda-Read Programme Coordinator
Marieanna le Roux

Area Coordinators

Western Cape`
Sherri Farinha (Southern Suburbs)
Lou May Immelman (Deep South)

Jackie James (Atlantic Seaboard)
Vacant (Northern Suburbs)
Vacant (Helderberg Region)
Louise Botha (Overberg/Hermanus)
Louise Swanepoel / Nici Reed (George/Knysna)

Karen Steenkamp

Pam Naude


Magdie van Heerden
Lucy Breytenbach
Avril Cronje


Avril Cronje
Bronwynn Douglas
Chrisna Richard
Karen Steenkamp
Louise Botha
Magdie van Heerden
Marieanna le Roux
Nici Reed